Alina
Log In
Alina, 28

Matchmaking tour participant

ID 240 Date of birth: January 23, 1992 ♒ Aquarius
Offline
Ukraine, Kharkiv
Height

162 cm (5' 4'')

Weight

57 kg (125.7 lbs)

Eyes color

Brown

Hair color

Black

Children

1

    No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I am a kind and easy going person. I like to communicate with different people and I love to learn more about different things. I am very honest and truthful. I am noble and sensible, I am sensual and romantic. I think that I am a gentle and sensitive young woman. I think that I am a loyal and understanding person and I can be a loyal soul mate for my special man. I am interested in digging up new and unconventional things on Earth. Also I believe that dreams should always come true! I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh and to joke, because I think that good laughter extends our life!

My hobbies:

My interests are very different. I love my dog very much and I enjoy going out with my dog, to play with it and also to take care of it. I love my family very much and I always try to spend more time with them. Of course sometimes I go to the cinema with my friends and I like watching new interesting movies especially thrillers and comedies. I am interested in astrology and card reading. I believe that our planer and our lives and our Earth always give to us some signs and it is just important t

My profession:
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: