Irina
Log In
Irina, 39
ID 192 Date of birth: December 19, 1980 ♐ Sagittarius
Offline
Ukraine, Kharkiv
Height

165 cm (5' 5'')

Weight

50 kg (110.2 lbs)

Eyes color

Blue

Hair color

Blond

Children

None

    No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I think that I am caring and warm hearted person, I am very friendly and I like to meet new people, to talk with people and just to get to know more about the world through the communication with different kinds of individuals. I am very romantic and affectionate; I am sensual and passionate… I have a very big heart and I believe that only love and beauty can save this world!! I am a loyal person and I can understand many things, I am always ready to give support and help to my friends, to my relatives, to a beloved man and just to anyone who really need it. I like to joke and to have fun, and also I have a very easy going and open personality. I am open to the world and also to a real and true feeling which is called LOVE!!! I am not afraid of difficulties in the life, but I am afraid of indifference and ignorance…

My hobbies:

First of all I do sports regularly and I go to the gym 3 times a week. Moreover I like to spend time outdoors and during warm season I love spending time near the river or lake, to go to the seaside, to make barbecue and many other things. Also I like ice skating very much. Sometimes I enjoy dancing and visiting art galleries and different concerts of our famous musicians. I like circus very much. Although, I am fond of cooking and inviting friends to my place for a dinner. I enjoy reading and v

My profession:
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: