Anna
Log In
Anna, 39
ID 238 Date of birth: February 20, 1981 ♓ Pisces
Offline
Ukraine, Kharkiv
Height

172 cm (5' 8'')

Weight

53 kg (116.8 lbs)

Eyes color

Blue

Hair color

Black

Children

1

    No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I am a communicative and easy going person. I have positive attitude to the life and I always try to live with the smile on my face. I am a creative person; I am sensitive and romantic, sensual and affectionate. I can say that I have strong family values and family is very important to me. I love cats very much. Also I can add that I am tender and caring, I am loyal and understanding. I believe in true love and in miracles. It is very important for me to fall in love and to share my lifetime with the special man. I am interested in many different things and I am always ready to learn something new. I am an active person and I do sports regularly. I can say without any doubts that I am a positive person, I love playing jokes and laughing with my friends, but also I am serious and responsible.

My hobbies:

I have different hobbies and interests. It is very interesting to me to visit new places and to travel to the areas I have not been before. I find it really interesting to learn more about the life and the people. I love different kinds of sports such like ice skating, volley ball, fitness and tennis. I love dancing and my dream is to dance tango together with my special man. I love pets and especially cats. I enjoy spending time in the circle of my family and with children. I can cook very well

My profession:
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: