Larisa
Log In
Larisa, 37
ID 239 Date of birth: August 11, 1983 ♌ Leo
Offline
Ukraine, Kharkiv
Height

168 cm (5' 6'')

Weight

53 kg (116.8 lbs)

Eyes color

Blue

Hair color

Blond

Children

None

    No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I am a sensitive, affectionate, emotional and sensual woman. I love the life and I think that I have positive attitude to the life. I am optimistic person and I believe in miracles. I have strong family values and family is very important to me. I love children, I love playing with them and taking care of them. I think that I have a big and warm heart. I am always ready to give a hand of help and to support my friends, my family member and my relatives. Love is very important to me and that is why I joined this website, because my dream and my intention to meet a special man and to create with him wonderful loving relationship. I am an open and communicative person. I enjoy communication with the interesting people and I think that I can make my man feel happy with me.

My hobbies:

My hobbies and interests are very simple. I like my work and I always try to succeed in it. I love my family and I enjoy spending time with them, taking care of my daughter and playing with her. I enjoy cooking and doing different things at home. It is very interesting for me to visit new places and to learn something new about different cultures and countries. I like watching different kinds of movies, especially comedies and historical films; I love reading and spending time on the nature.

My profession:
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: