Log In
Nadezhda, 39

Matchmaking tour participant

ID 510 Date of birth: September 12, 1984 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv

165 cm (5' 5'')


60 kg (132.3 lbs)

Eyes color


Hair color




    No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I am a simple person who loves the life. I have positive attitude to the life and I enjoy each moment of the lifetime. I am a very calm and kind person. I have an open heart and I think that I am very easy going and open minded woman. I am caring and sensitive, I am sensual and affectionate. I am tender and romantic. I love to do things at home and I am not afraid to try something new. I think I can be a good wife for a man who is family oriented and who wants to have warm and cozy atmosphere at home. I am a loyal and understand person. What can I add more about my personality? I have nothing to hide and you can ask me any question you want. I am a woman who wants to create serious relationship. I am honest and serious. I have loving nature and it is very important for me to give love and to feel that I am loved by my man.

My hobbies:

I have different hobbies. Of course I love pets and especially dogs. I enjoy cooking and trying different recipes. I love spending time outdoors, picnics, barbecues, spending time on the beach and cycling. I love gathering mushrooms, working in the garden and listening to the sounds of nature. I love my work, but also I enjoy spending time at home, doing regular things and being with my kids.

My profession: assistant
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: