Oksana
Log In
Oksana, 55
ID 513 Date of birth: July 4, 1967 ♋ Cancer
Online
Ukraine, Kharkiv
Height

165 cm (5' 5'')

Weight

60 kg (132.3 lbs)

Eyes color

Hazel

Hair color

Chestnut

Children

2

  • Girl, 33 y.o.

    Date of birth: August 10

  • Girl, 26 y.o.

    Date of birth: February 10

Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I think that I am an easy going person with the positive attitude to the life. I love the life and I enjoy every moment which the life gives to me. I am a very romantic woman; I am very passionate and affectionate. It is very important for me to feel that I am loved and it is important for me to express my feelings towards my beloved man. I am kind, loving, I love home coziness and it is very important for me to create comfort in my home. I am a very open person and I enjoy interesting conversation with the intelligent people. I love doing different things and it is not a problem for me to try something new and exciting. I learn easily and I am very young with my heart and soul. I love animals very much. I believe in love and it is important for me to be together with the man who needs me. I always develop myself and I am working on myself. I am not afraid of the changes in my life and I can follow my beloved man everywhere. I am a devoted and supportive person.

My hobbies:

I enjoy travelling and exploring the world around us. I love spending time on the beach, walking in the parks and forests, visiting different kinds of shows, theatres and concerts. I love dogs and I enjoy training them, walking with them, taking part in different dog shows. I am a very communicative person and that's why I love meeting new people. I love Ping-pong and yoga.

My profession: business administrator
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: