Valeriya
Log In
Valeriya, 29
ID 299 Date of birth: December 11, 1992 ♐ Sagittarius
Online
Ukraine, Simferopol
Height

162 cm (5' 4'')

Weight

48 kg (105.8 lbs)

Eyes color

Blue

Hair color

Black

Children

None

    No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I am a very open, kind and tender person. I have positive attitude to the life and I am a very easy going person. I like to laugh and even in very difficult situations I try to find something positive. I am sensual, romantic, kind, affectionate, understanding and supportive person. I think that I am communicative and friendly. I have many friends and I enjoy spending time with them, I love children and animals, I love the life and also I am a family person. Family is very important for me and also love, romantic relationship with the beloved person is very important for me and makes me happy… Also I am an incurable optimist and I believe that our world is a great place to live, it is very important to think positive and to love, and of course to be beloved…

My hobbies:

I like dancing and spending time with my friends, also I enjoy cooking and inviting guests to my house that to have a good dinner together. I like watching movies in the cinema and sometimes going dancing with my friends. Also I enjoy ice skating, swimming and spending time on the beach. I love the sun and warm weather, also it is very interesting for me to explore the world around me and I hope to do it with the special and beloved man. I am not afraid of the changes in my life and even more I

My profession:
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: