Olesya
Log In
Olesya, 38
ID 304 Date of birth: September 8, 1982 ♍ Virgo
Online
Ukraine, Yalta
Height

168 cm (5' 6'')

Weight

64 kg (141.1 lbs)

Eyes color

Brown

Hair color

Black

Children

1

    No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About me:

I am a very energetic person, I am non-smoker and I don`t like alcohol very much. I have a great sense of humor and I am a happy person most of the time. I am a very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I am faithful, reliable, kind caring, tender. Also I can say that I am a sensual and affectionate woman. I believe in love and I think that it is very important to be romantic and affectionate. I am a romantic and affectionate person. I think that I am a good mother, because my daughter gives me energy and motivation. I have strong family values and family is very important for me. I am a good friend and a good listener.

My hobbies:

I like cooking, knitting, animals, nature, plants, and flowers. I also enjoy travelling and cultural activities. I am a nurse in local Yalta hospital. I am taking care of different people and help them when they have hurts and problems with their health. I can say that I am always there for my patients. I like my work and I do my best at work, because I can understand the importance of it. I do sports regularly, I like hiking and camping in beautiful Crimean Mountains. Also I like fishing and sa

My profession:
Age No information
Children No information
Smoking No information
Drinking No information
About my partner: